Jaaxy Keyword Tool Review!

  • 22
Jaaxy Link

Jaaxy Keyword Tool Review!

Category : SEO

 

When you’re learning about what is a domain name and how to build an online presence, then you should also know about this Jaaxy keyword tool review. Here you will discover the importance to having one of the best keyword SEO software packages working to allow you to make the best choices on what to base your pages/posts on to maximize your traffic. With this tool at your disposal, you’ll find that not only will you be able to select the best keywords for your articles but most importantly how to even begin your online venture with the domain you choose.

Jaaxy Keyword Tool Review

Jaaxy Keyword Tool Review

Like most people, you’ll come to realize very quickly if you’re not already aware, of just how much information and software programs are out there for you to choose from for finding keywords. For those of you who are familiar with Wealthy Affiliate know that they are a complete package capable of allowing you to search for your domain name if you choose not to use the free ones for your site. You can look up to see the availability of the name you want, purchase and register it with WA. You can then use the website building software to create the site in your hosting package at WA. Then for keyword SEO, they also have a tool in your package to take care of that.

So even though I do have everything in one complete package with Wealthy Affiliate that can work perfectly fine, I chose to have Jaaxy as an upgrade for keyword searches for the simplicity of use, acrasy and added information that I find essential for running a successful online business.

 

So let’s take a look at what makes Jaaxy so highly rated.

From the top menu, you get Search, Site Rank, Training, Affiliate Program, Upgrade and My Account.

We will go over the Search and Site Rank.

Training will show you how to use the program and market as an affiliate, plus you get 3 extra bonuses.
“Bonus #1: 1,000 High Traffic, Low Competition Keywords
Download 1,000 hand picked keywords that are set-up for SEO success. Download the list today as our free bonus to you!
Bonus #2: Niches, Keywords, Success
Download your Niche Research Bonus and learn how to utilize Jaaxy to uncover hot niches in minutes. This guide will be your handbook for Niche Research!
Bonus #3: Domain Industry Secrets
Secrets to tapping into the billion dollar industry. How to uncover low-cost domains and sell them for much more. Your guide to domain flipping… made easy with Jaaxy.”

Affiliate Program that you’ll be able to earn a residual income from all you refer to Jaaxy that signup for either the Pro version which I presently use or Enterprise.

The upgrade is if you’re using the free trial period of 30 searches to go Pro or Enterprise or in the case you are Pro to upgrade to enterprise if you wish.

My Account as most people already know is generic to all your information between you and Jaaxy.

You will find once you’re in the actual program that there are two main distinctive features you will use.

Keyword search, for your pages/posts
Keyword search, for your page rankings

 

Keyword search, for your pages/posts

First we’ll take a look at the features that Jaaxy keyword search will provide you. From the image below, you will see a snapshot I took from when I was searching for keywords for my hobby photography site Say It With Photographs. At the time, I was writing a post about “Rule of Thirds” and this is one of the lists that was generated.

 

 

Jaaxy Keyword Search

The way Jaaxy sets things up to keep it as simple as possible is to the very top menu; you choose what you want such as Search. I typed in my keywords “rule of thirds” and Jaxxy returns a list of possibilities. I cut the list short just to give you an idea of what you’ll see.

  • You, will have your Keyword? And a list of other similar keywords.
  • Next you have Avg? And this represents how many people enter this keyword or phrase on average.
  • Is next up Traffic? Where this is what you could expect for the number of people seeing your post/page per month.
  • QSR? is the competition on web pages using the same keyword or phrase you would be competing against for the traffic?
  • KQI? is a keyword quality indicator giving you a visual look at whether to use the keyword or not?
  • SEO? is the score which also correlates with what the KQI is displaying and is the combined matrix of traffic, competition etc.
  • Domains? is a great added feature that allows you to know which domain names are available for the search terms you’re looking up?
  • Related? is works as additional search terms that can give you extra ideas on what to write about in your post/pages.
  • Brainstorm? is where you can have keywords from different sources from the internet on what is hot and generate keywords that you may be interested in using.

From the image above you can see the keyword phrase “rule of thirds” has far too much competition with an SEO of 9 and QSR of 411 giving this the red light. But as you scroll down the generated list you’ll see a keyword phrase I did use to create a post “photography composition rule of thirds.” SEO of 96 with a QSR of 62 giving me a green light. The traffic between the two 687 down to 11 are quite different, but you’re better off getting some traffic from a smaller keyword phrase in the top ten then none from a much larger one you’re not able to compete against for ranking.

Keyword search, for your page rankings

Now we’ll look at the second main part of the Jaaxy software you’ll use to boost your SEO for any websites created.

Jaaxy rank search

 

Now from the image above you can see that either entry for my website TD Remodeling makes no difference in page and position ranking noted above. When Jaaxy does its search, it tracks down where the keyword or phrase for your site shows up in somebodies browser. Jaaxy displays on the left what your searching for and puts the current search term on top pushing the previous one down after each search term.

On the right Jaaxy displays what Googles search engine will display on the browser. Jaaxy gives you the position and page and whether you have moved up or down in a position which I will show in another image below. Google will show as highlighted above with my search term, my site number one then two other sites with the pictures for the search term, in this case, showing some of my photos. From there Google goes back into showing another one of my links from the yellow pages, and if I didn’t cut the list short, there would be more site links from others and web pages/posts on my site as you go through Googles pages.

At the top, you enter post/pages and site to get the results on the right showing where you are and who is around you with the same keywords. The left side will log you result for what you’ve been searching.

From the list on the left, you can see from the log my business site TD Remodeling is position 1 page 1. It shows two of the posts on this site were one went up two positions and the other one drop three positions.

My hobby and test site Say It With Photographs have lost 3 positions from number 1 to 4 on page 1. There are two entries one that show up one position and another up two positions.

Home Improvement hand tools is another one of my websites which are just over one-month-old that has moved up 25 positions taking it to position 15 page 2 today.

 

jaaxy domain name ranking search

What you now see above you is another example of how your keywords will work for you when somebody types them in the search engine. This picture was from the right side of Jaaxy when I typed in my websites domain name. Jaaxy shows 10 sites per page like Google so what you are seeing is my newest website I created 18 days ago that was at position 161 page 17 and went up to position 11 page 2 position change up 150.

The first listing is showing what was posted two days earlier for my first post.
Second on the list which is now deleted, the Hello world! post example is showing a 7-day duration.
The third is the about page I designed followed by my home page you’ll start to get information from after my landing page.

For anybody new to the Internet you’ll discover that without having the proper knowledge and tools to be number one on the Internet for most niches is no easy task. There are thousands of people who spend year after year trying to get their websites to rank number one and get there posts/pages to bring in results. I’ve spent almost the last eleven months with my new hosting provider and using Jaaxy on my hobby test site learning how to reach page one as fast as possible.

Both my hobby site and business websites stay page one and around position one. From using Jaaxy and the teachings of my hosting package my other sites which have massive competition are ranking for number one in only a few short months. I hope to all that get the opportunity to read this Jaaxy Keyword Tool Review understand the value this keyword search tool has to offer anybody looking to have a successful online business. It’s proving to make a world of difference to me, just ask any Internet marketer if they would like to see a brand, new website shows up in Google position 11 first entry on page 2 after only 17 days.

 

Get the keyword search tool that makes it happen!

Jaaxy

If you’re interested in learning how to do it all!

Free Website and Hosting

 

No credit card required, get started today!

what is a website builder offer

Author

“I’m Travis Smithers owner and author of this site.

Travis Smithers boatingAs you can see from the image to the left, boating is something I regularly like to enjoy with friends and family on my sailboat. Having an online business gives me the opportunity to pursue my passions.

What passions would you like to pursue that makes you happy? Join me and thousands of others who choose to make a difference in our and other people’s lives.

Oh! By the way, love having comments and shares and look forward to seeing all those of you that join me for having an online business to follow your DREAMS!”

 


22 Comments

Dan

February 25, 2016 at 11:34 pm

This is an extremely powerful tool, and may be one of the most powerful tools ever created for choosing valuable keywords. I’ve managed to find low hanging low competition keywords easily. I’ve been so impressed by Jaaxy and how It’s really simple to use, that I just might upgrade to Enterprise!

    Travis

    February 26, 2016 at 10:58 am

    At present, I use the Pro but the enterprise can do a lot of extra features to make your keyword searches faster and easier to do and keep track.

    When you have a lot of sites or posts/pages you want to generate keywords for the enterprise package of Jaaxy will certainly help you out with that much quicker than any other software I have heard of so far.

Win Back Your Ex Comments

March 3, 2016 at 12:35 pm

I have heard of this Jaaxy before and have also a good understanding of keywords as I have my own website.

To be honest I have always found my way around keyword research (with some difficulty sometimes I admit) but always got the results i wanted at the end.

I see here this offers a lot more than just keywords though…and i am interested of course. I just wanted to ask how much it was or is there an annual or one time payment to use it?

Thanks

Chris

    Travis

    March 3, 2016 at 9:12 pm

    For myself, I actually use the yearly for $199.00 rather than the monthly payment of $19.00 for the Pro package. You save two months worth the payments when you pay yearly which is why I’ve chosen to go that route. Each year I’ll just renew as I use jaaxy constantly for making money online.

    You can also pay the $49.00 for the Enterprise package which gives you multiple searches and database storage etc if your really hard into keyword searches with multiple websites etc. They also have the yearly that saves you a couple of months worth the payments. For the money I’m making I could easily pay this but for me I find the Pro package does the job.

Keri

May 16, 2016 at 2:44 am

Hey, there, Travis; great job. I see you’ve chosen to do the internet marketing niche and from what I can see you’re handling it well.
You’ve managed to use a lot of pics but not to the point I felt they over-burdened the post. Actually, I found it quite eye-appealing.
I did click on the little white dude (LOL) that said learn internet marketing here or something to that effect, and saw that you’re sharing the info you’ve learned here at WA. That rocks!
Your pages are laid out well, you have enough affiliate linked pics to do justice to your pocketbook, and I really like the comment area at the bottom of your posts with the captcha.
Keep up the good work; your site reflects your efforts.

    Travis

    May 16, 2016 at 9:50 am

    Always good running into somebody from Wealthy Affiliate. I put this site together to help others create websites on whatever niche they want just as we have. My main site is TD Remodeling but this one I just recently started is to help out all the others interested in doing what we have learned for making money.

Chris Towers

May 29, 2016 at 1:27 pm

I have used this Jaaxy platform before when it came to me researching keywords and I have to say I found it an excellent tool.

Being fair though I only ever made use of the free account and never tried any of the upgrades they have to offer.

I have also used other Keyword tools online that have had some good results too.

I don’t know, I mean I need keywords yes, and I can see Jaaxy is offering this and more, but i cannot seem to get into the frame of mind to spend money on a membership!

Is there a service within Jaaxy do you think that would justify me having a monthly plan?

I would appreciate your advice!

Thanks

Chris

    Travis

    May 29, 2016 at 2:15 pm

    With some providers such as Wealthy Affiliate that I recommend, they do have a free keyword search tool that does work fine with the primary function to know which keywords may be better to write pages/posts on or your articles. I would also think that some of the other providers may also offer something similar but not sure what all the other companies are offering at this time.

    Usually, with anything that is free, you can make do with the basic features, but all businesses will only grant the full features when you upgrade to release all the advantages of what the system can do.

    Having the full features give you more flexibility and time-saving functions. Each person needs to think of how much their time is worth and determine from there if they want to pay the extra price for more features and functions in a system.

    As I mentioned, if all you need is a simple keyword research tool, then anyone who is a Wealthy Affiliate Premium member has free use of their keyword search tool and Jaaxy is an upgrade for extra functions and features that not everybody needs. If the free trial period were not enough for you to upgrade then, for now, I would hold off. Only ever pay for something that you believe gives you real value, otherwise, save your money for other things you feel more important.

    For me, hosting at Wealthy Affiliate for the service and ongoing education with Jaaxy as my keyword research tool are priority but everyone needs to choose for themselves how they want to break things down.

Jenny

May 31, 2016 at 12:39 pm

Enjoyed reading your jaaxy review content. I signed up to jaaxy a couple of months ago now, and I love it! I find that it is really easy to use and I actually enjoy keyword research now!
Love how Jaaxy also tells you where your page is ranked in google and how you can spy on the competition, I can’t think of many keyword tools that has all the great features that Jaaxy does

    Travis

    May 31, 2016 at 10:44 pm

    Good to hear you have Jaaxy and found out just how excellent it is for keyword research. There are others out there but like you mentioned, Jaaxy is simple to use and has many great features and functions that are perfect for doing an online business where nothing but the best will do.

Dave

June 16, 2016 at 11:02 am

Hi Travis,

I’ve been looking for good tools to build my business.

You’ve made a very good case for Jaaxy in your review. I loved the graphics showing how Jaaxy works. The visual effect is very helpful in understanding.

I would like to look into this further. If I sign up for the free trial is there more training to help me take full advantage of this tools? Thanks for your help, Dave

    Travis

    June 17, 2016 at 12:02 am

    Hi Dave and there are some training videos:

    Jaaxy Keyword Research & Management
    Jaaxy Website Research and Analysis
    Niche Research Refinement
    The Affiliate Program Walkthrough

    Each one will guide you through some of the features Jaaxy can be used for to help you with your SEO for better Ranking.

Janice

June 23, 2016 at 12:18 pm

Always liked this theme and like it even more now that you have changed the colour to blue. The boxes on the right help to keep the site appearance together.
Very comprehensive review, well worth the read and you were not at all overpowering with your graphics. The details within the review could entice anyone into becoming a member by joining and actually using this awesome tool.

    Travis

    June 23, 2016 at 10:55 pm

    Jaaxy is an awesome tool and even though you do get a keyword search tool as part of Wealthy Affiliates premium membership I like having all the features Jaaxy gives me for doing keyword research for all my websites.

Brianna

July 9, 2016 at 3:11 pm

This article was so useful and packed with so much information! I also loved the screenshots so I knew exactly what was going on. Like you said, there are so many different types of software and you never know which ones to actually use. I will absolutely bookmark this article for future reference and to help me along the way!

    Travis

    July 10, 2016 at 10:11 am

    Happy to hear this article was of some help to you. With all the packages of software and tools to use for one’s website, it is hard to choose from them all. I find checking out the reviews and rating help but then actually using the free or trial periods for how well they work is the ultimate test.

    We pretty well know most of the time what we want to be able to do so taking the opportunity to use the products or services to see first hand is usually the best thing to do. I have found that many people are used to how certain things work and expect that is just the way it should be and do not give some newer things a try.

    I also see a lot of people get caught up in marketing and think what they have is best compared to other products. I learned a long time ago that marketing is one thing, and the actual product is another. Back in a day when we had VCR’s there where the Beta and VHS tapes. Sony allowed the VHS tapes to be copied by others where they restricted the Beta tapes.

    The beta tapes where of a better quality but the VHS tapes took over the market because other companies could all use them, so the marketing used made them beat out the beta tapes and took over the market place. Until the newer technology came along, the cheaper quality product had ruled due to marketing.

    So I like to use the product and not always go by popularity as marketing can make garbage seem good when there are better choices.

JoshyT

August 10, 2016 at 5:40 pm

Hey Travis, great review of Jaxxy, however some of the pictures were dead links. I’m not sure If that’s just because I’m viewing it on my mobile, but it’s definitely something you’d want to look into.

I currently use Wealthy Affiliate’s keyword tool, and while it does the job, it does come with a few flaws. I’m glad you’ve suggested to use Jaxxy, and I’ll definitely give it a try when I get home. If it outweighs WA’s keyword tool, then I’ll likely go premium. Just remind me again, how much is the pricing plan?

Cheers Travis, great site btw

    Travis

    August 11, 2016 at 9:57 am

    I checked the links and it ended up the Pinterest was just having some small issues with their interface causing a temporary problem, but it has been resolved now. Appreciate the heads up for that!

    I did use the keyword tool provided by Wealthy Affiliate, and I did switch to Jaaxy which is what I’ve been using for over a year now. I find there are just so many extra features that jaaxy has that I find it easier and quicker to use than any of the other ones I had tried in the past.

    I like to keep things as straightforward and fast as possible where there seems to be so little time to do all the things I’d like each day.

    There are two plans you can pay monthly for:

    Pro is $19/month

    Enterprise is $49/month

    For myself, I use the pro plan as it has enough functions and features for me at the moment and keeps the costs down.

Duane

October 3, 2016 at 4:08 pm

Great review on jaaxy and what useful advice thank you,I have a free jaaxy account but don’t use it that much,now after this review, I think I should use it more but also upgrade so I can get the best out of the program.I don’t even use the WA keywords that much.to tell you the truth I never used it at all.i only used jaaxy.my trial ends soon so I need to upgrade.thank you for the information.

    Travis

    October 4, 2016 at 11:05 am

    I’ve been using jaaxy for around 18 months and find it makes life a lot easier with how to come up with keywords and the best ones to see about using. I have heard many others say the WA keyword tool works fine but I like having the extra features that jaaxy offers when you use their software.

Vanessa

January 22, 2017 at 3:12 am

Im just getting started with building my own sites and the Jaaxy keyword tool is soooo useful! The related terms and brainstorm features are really helpful, you won’t have to fish around for as many similar keyword ideas and different spins on them since it does a lot of that for you.

    Travis

    January 22, 2017 at 3:45 pm

    That is certainly true and one of the nice extra features you do get with jaaxy. Appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment, Vanessa.

Leave a Reply






Search

Archives